Reviews

What Our Customers Say About Us!

Company : M.L. Carpet & Remodeling Services
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.5 out of 5 , 11 votes , 14 reviews
Always satisfied with ML!  

We have coordinated with our rep Geovanni for years and we're always happy with our service. They have a wide range of expertise and the reps really take care of you. Thank you ML!

July 20, 2022  
Review  

Excelente Servicios. Gracias Mauricio!

February 3, 2016   Website   
All  

M.L. Carpet Care is by far one of the worst carpet companies that I have done business with in the history of my time in the industry. They overcharged us on several invoices by hundreds of dollars. One invoice actually had a $384 dollar discrepancy, would not recommend.

August 17, 2016  
All  

Great service and professional care , I would recommend this company!

February 13, 2016  
thanks!! ml carpet!!  

nice work and very good customer service!!

August 3, 2018  
All  

work and the quality of its workers is excellent
I use paint, resurface and carpet cleaning on my property

May 16, 2016  
All  

Awesome vendor regarding carpet cleaning, resurfacing, housekeeping, and a/c vents. Give them a call!

June 3, 2016  
All  

Always can count on ML to come through when i need them in an event of emergency or what ever need in this industry leasing apts in the market now is rising and are leasing like crazy when i need them they always come through with excellent work !!!! Thank you ML

February 12, 2016  
All  

gracias !!! thanks !!ml carpet care and services
my carpet look nice!!

February 12, 2016  
the best carpet and painting company company!!  

ml carpet care clean and painting my house and officce .
recomended this company for all pryect in your house .
thanks mauricio!!

August 3, 2018  
ml carpet care and services is great!!  

thanks ml for you work in my house the carpet look very nice and smell fantastic!!

August 3, 2018  
Review  

Very nice people. Great customer service and experience. Definitely Recommend this company.

February 4, 2016  
Unprofessional business  

carpet techs sexually harassed leasing agents at Camden Properties. Owner sleeps with each property manager he meets. Secretary and scheduler are immature brats that don't know how to be professional since they are always on the phone with their boyfriend in the restrooms and highly rude . I wouldn't use this company at all as invoices are always high but work is crucially poor. I bet anything this company gets shut down . Most of the communities usually cuts their

...more
March 20, 2024  
Unprofessional business  
Unsatisfied customer    March 20, 2024  

carpet techs sexually harassed leasing agents at Camden Properties. Owner sleeps with each property manager he meets. Secretary and scheduler are immature brats that don't know how to be professional since they are always on the phone with their boyfriend in the restrooms and highly rude . I wouldn't use this company at all as invoices are always high but work is crucially poor. I bet anything this company gets shut down . Most of the communities usually cuts their services due to the rudness of the employees. Ever since the owner had his wife work for him this business has fallen. Investigate this company!!!

All  

good staff and very profesional thanks!! ml carpet care and services!!

March 18, 2016  

Help Our future Clients.
Add A testimonial!

Your Email is not published





Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?